ByteDelight shortlist to-do

Updated: 19 Feb 2019 20:00

Backlog / Planning

In progress

Done

Wed 20 Feb

Customer specific:

  • Process messages (daily)
  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Soren: repairs
  • Alex: Plus case
  • Thom C: Interface 1 test on Harlequin 128
  • Meik F: repairs
  • Batch of PRO ONE’s
  • Batch of Harlequin 128 kits
  • Batch of Harlequin 48 kits
  • Pack stuff (daily)

Thu 21 Feb

Customer specific:

  • Process messages (daily)
  • Pack stuff (daily)

Production:

  • Batch of +2/+3 PSU’s
    • Longer cables and metal plugs
  • First Spectranet assembly

Fri 22 Feb

Customer specific:

  • Process messages (daily)
  • Pack stuff (daily)

Development:

  • Start with pick and place machine!

 

  • Fridays 18.00 UK / 19.00 NL: ByteDelight Weekly Show

-= After that.. =-

Production:

  • Batch of Rainbow LED cases

Customer specific:

  • Marc K’s machines
  • Ricardo’s Timex machines

Development:

  • Redesign ZX-AY for pick and place machine
  • Redesign ZX-HD for pick and place machine
  • Get CE certificate on products (find out how and what)
  • Assemble tactile LED keyboard with time lapse video
  • ZX-HD case changes: thicker backplate and widen slots a bit
  • Design wider edge extenders with about 5cm board

Tue 19 Feb

  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Created ZX Spectrum 16/48K issue 2 capacitor board layout
  • Matjaz: repairs
  • Process messages (daily)
  • Created new page of replacement part types
  • Miro’s order

Mon 18 Feb

  • Getting some parts from the storage
  • Batch of 9V PSU’s
  • Process messages (daily)
  • Pack stuff (daily)

Sun 17 Feb

  • Process messages (daily)

Sat 16 Feb

  • Batch of DivMMC EnJOY! DUO’s
  • Prepare cases

Thu 15 Feb

  • Javier: PlusD repair
  • Process messages (daily)
  • Test ZTX753 as replacement for ZTX213
  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Finish capacitor kit manual

Thu 14 Feb

  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Process messages (daily)
  • Batch of  DivMMC EnJOY! *mini*’s

Wed 13 Feb

  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Order cases
  • Process messages (daily)
  • 9V power supply webshop product updated

Tue 12 Feb

  • Order DivMMC EnJOY! PRO MINI and MINI *lite* pcbs and more
  • Design DivMMC EnJOY! PRO MINI (standard edition)
  • Batch of Harlequin 128 kits
  • Process incoming parts
  • Prepare DC-DC boards for Harlequin

Mon 11 Feb

  • Batch of PRO ONE’s
  • Prep edge connectors

Sat 9 Feb

  • Lucas P: check for transparant case
  • Process messages (daily)
  • Pack stuff (daily)

Fri 8 Feb

  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Refurbish 48K boards
  • Batch of DivMMC EnJOY! *mini*’s
  • Batch of ZX-AY

Thu 7 Feb

  • Prepare edge connectors
  • Steve: study docs
  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Refill printer toners

Wed 6 Feb

  • Harlequin 128 Assembled (incl. live stream and time lapse video)
  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Batch of DivMMC EnJOY! *mini*’s (-3)

Tue 5 Feb

  • Batch of ZX-HD (-1)
  • Prepare cases for several products
  • Pack stuff (daily)
  • Process messages (daily)

Mon 4 Feb

  • Process messages (daily)
  • Prepare batch of lightguides
  • Pack some orders

Sun 3 Feb

  • Fix Craig’s ZX Spectrum 48K
  • Test new Next core with ZX-HD – results @FB
  • Batch of Harlequin 128 RGB cables (-1)

Sat 2 Feb 

  • Find metal +3 PSU plugs
  • Adam: ZX-Duo
  • Tjeerd: flyers
  • Jan: +2B
  • Some purchasing
  • Prepare incomping batch of Z80 CPU’s
  • Batch of Harlequin 128 Large kits (-2)

Fri 1 Feb 

  • Batch of PRO ONE (-1)
  • Fix kitchen extractor hood (yeah!)
  • Batch of Stereo Kits (-1)
  • Refurbish batch of 48 ROMs (-1)

Thu 31 Jan 

  • Batch of ZX-HD (-1)
  • Fix my chair (yeah!)
  • 1x Opus kit #2 (-1)
  • Pick and ship daily sales

Wed 30 Jan 

  • Wilfred: repairs
  • Alan: DivMMC PRO ONE fix
  • David H: repairs
  • Start live stream (around 13.00)
  • Process some email and messages.. Pfew, that was a lot of work.

Tue 29 Jan 2019

  • Batch of 128 RGB cables (-1)
  • Prepare batch of PRO ONE cases
  • Batch of ZX-HD (-2)
  • Batch of 9V EU PSU’s (-1)
  • Prep batch of edge connectors
  • Prep patch of ZX-HD pcbs
  • Fix the sink drain (yeah!)
  • Impregnate batch of cases